Treat yourself to afternoon tea

Enjoy one of the true traditions of our culinary heritage in a venue where royal newlyweds spent their            honeymoon and princes and earls once strolled.

 

The classic combination of Ribbon Sandwiches, Scones with Fruit Conserve and Cream, Sweet Pastries and tea in the superb settings of Himley Hall is an afternoon of indulgence that cannot be missed.

 

Arrival at Himley Hall is at 2.00 pm with guests seated in one of our beautifully refurbished ground floor rooms by 2.30 pm.

 

Gift vouchers for Indulgent Afternoon Teas are also available either by calling Himley Hall on 01384 817817 or apply online below.

menu

Tea & Coffee (served by the pot)

-----

A selection of Ribbon Sandwiches

to include Wiltshire Ham & Tomato, Free Range Egg & Mayonnaise, Mature Cheddar Cheese & Farmhouse Chutney, Prawn 'Martini'

-----

Warm Scone

served with Strawberry Conserve and thick fresh cream

-----

Selection of 'two bite cakes'

Vanilla Blonde, White Chocolate & Raspberry Cheesecake slice,

Belgian Brownie, Tarte au Citron

 

 

 

indulgent afternoon tea dates

CURRENT 2017 DATES ARE:

Wednesday 7th June

Thursday 29 June

Wednesday 5th July

Wednesday 19th July

Wednesday 26th July

Wednesday 2nd August

Wednesday 9th August

Wednesday 16th August

Thursday 17th August

Wednesday 23rd August

Thursday 24th August

Wednesday 30th August

Wednesday 6th September

Wednesday 13th September

Wednesday 20th September

Thursday 21st September

Wednesday 27th September

Wednesday 4th October

Wednesday 11th October

Thursday 12th October

Wednesday 18th October

Wednesday 25th October

Thursday 26th October

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 15th November

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully Booked

Fully Booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

Fully booked

New date added

Limited places available

New date added

New date added

Limited places available

New date added

Limited places available

New date added

New date added

Limited places available

New date added

New date added

New date added

New date added

New date added

Limited places available

New date added

PRICES:

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea £19.95 per person

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a glass of Prosecco £23.50 per person

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea with a Bombay Sapphire  G & T  £23.50 per person

 

 

 

Additional dates may be available

 

Please call Himley Hall on 01384 817817 to enquire about current dates available or make a booking.

 

Individual, small party or large group bookings are available up to a maximum of 100 persons

 

 

afternoon tea gift vouchers

 

Gift vouchers  for an Indulgent Afternoon Tea at Himley Hall are available for purchase online or in person at Himley Hall. Vouchers are per person and are a lovely 'indulgent' birthday or special occasion gift.

 

VOUCHERS PRICES ARE AS FOLLOWS:

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea (1 person)   £19.95

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea (1 person) with a glass of Prosecco   £23.50

 

Indulgent Afternoon Tea (1 person) with a Bombay Sapphire 'G & T'   £23.50

 

 

Kindly note : there is  small credit card transaction fee and a £0.50 postage fee which will be added to your final payment.  Please allow up to 14 days for delivery by post.  If you require vouchers sooner please call Himley Hall to purchase vouchers direct rather than online. Vouchers may then be collected from the Hall.

 

Purchase Himley Hall Afternoon Tea Gift Vouchers  or call Himley Hall on 01384 817817

 

 

 

Terms & Conditions of Himley Hall Afternoon Tea vouchers

 

Vouchers are valid for 12 months from the date of issue (excluding December) and may only be used in exchange for an Indulgent Afternoon Tea for one person at Himley Hall on specified ‘Indulgent Afternoon Tea dates’ throughout this period.  Vouchers are only valid for the type of Indulgent Afternoon Tea specified on the front of the voucher. Voucher holders may purchase additional drinks items, subject to availability, on the day. Vouchers may not be used to purchase any alternative product  nor can they be exchanged for a cash value.

 

WANT TO KNOW MORE

 

contact us

 

e himley.hall@dudley.gov.uk   t 01384 817817

© Copyright 2017 - Graphics Studio, Dudley Council • www.dudleygraphicsstudio.org.uk